I’m Leaving on a Jet Plane….

I am headed off to Arizona to have some girl time with my girls and visit the largest bead show on earth, or so I am told.  This week marks the bead shows in Tuscon, AZ and I am lucky enough to be able to go visit my girlfriends for the week and take a little vacation.  I am currently sincin’ up the Ipod for the plane ride as I type.  I love technology.  🙂

Anywho, while I am away, I have auctions scheduled to list and Greg will field emails for me, however shipping will not be done until I get back early next week.  No one wants Greg to try that.  Trust me, waiting is better.   We are running a sale on the website for the entire month of February.  20% off all items.  Remember, I will be out of town all week, so any orders placed will be processed next week.  Have a great week and maybe if you are in Tuscon, we’ll run across each other!

2 thoughts on “I’m Leaving on a Jet Plane….

Leave a Reply

