It’s not like I forgot!

I sooo knew it was coming.  I didn’t forget really, I didn’t.  But let me just say, I have a new appreciation for Myspace now.  A few days before the event, a little reminder came into my email box.  You know the one.  “A friends birthday notice.”  I’m thinking, oh really, I wonder who?  Off to go check.  What do I find?  Greg Chase is having a birthday.  Duh!  Now I think Myspace could really spare a lot of arguments and hurt feelings.  Facebook too.  Just get your significant other to sign up and those little reminders will come right to their email in box.  Not that I forgot.  Really I didn’t.  🙂

It was yesterday by the way, in case YOU forgot.

One thought on “It’s not like I forgot!

Leave a Reply

