Customer gallery on the website

Hello my dear jewelry designers. As most of you know I am not a jewelry designer. I rarely, if ever make any of my beads into jewelry. I will for my mom and so I can wear a piece of my own work, but It isn’t something I get around to even when I think I want to. There are only so many hours in a day you know.

So I have decided to add a customers gallery page to my website. I have not gotten the page up, as I don’t have any pictures yet. It will likely go right under my own gallery page. What I would like to do, is get photos from you, of pieces of jewelry you have made from my beads. I would then like to link that picture back to your website, etsy store, ebay store, or where ever it is you sell you work.

So go ahead and email me Deanna @ chase-designs.com with your photo, business name and where to link it to and I’ll do the rest. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Customer gallery on the website

  1. Hi Deanna,

    I would love to be included in your customer gallery! If you’ll email me I’ll reply with photos of some of the things I’ve made with your beads. I think that I’ve sold every pair of earrings I’ve made up and offered for sale–great record, huh? 🙂 LOVE your beads! 🙂

    –Cherie

Leave a Reply

