On Vacation!

As of right now, I am on vacation until Nov 4th!  I’m headed home to California to see the parent figures, siblings, and old friends for 10 days.  I know I’ve been quiet a while, but I have had my head buried trying to get caught up, so I could actually get on the plane.

I may blog about what I am up to while I am away.  Have a great one.

P.s….all new orders and auctions will be shipped on Nov 4th.  All items paid up through right now are already shipped.

One thought on “On Vacation!

Leave a Reply

