I’ve been tagged twice…

Okay, so I have been tagged twice now, so I guess it is time to tell you seven things about me you may not know.  My taggers are Kaye Husko and Torch By NIght.  Hummm…

1.  I love making beads, but don’t really care for making jewelry.  I get frustrated way too easily and almost never wear jewelry, so why bother?

2.  While I love to read and will read almost anything, I love paranormal and fantasy, with a romantic element.  I am almost done writing one.  I’d love to be a published writer, in addition to a bead maker.

3.  I usually speak without thinking and sometimes put my both feet in my mouth.  Oops. This is why I enjoy online communication.  I get a chance to reread what I’ve typed.

4.  I hate shopping.  All shopping.  I’d rather shop online, even for clothes.  And the last time I was in a Lowes, I swear I almost passed out.  I really, really dislike that place.

5.  I actually admitted to two of my high school girlfriends I watch Gossip Girls.  Of course one of them admitted it first and now I am telling all of you.

6.  I am a known plant killer, even cactus.

7.  I actually do work in my pajamas.

Now I am suppose to tag seven more people.

Fay Katherine

Smgdesigns

Suzanne

llga.blogspot.com

Kari Carrigan

Nvalentine

Jcherrell

One thought on “I’ve been tagged twice…

Leave a Reply

