The Lemonade Award!

lemonade0128091

Wow, what a sweet thing to do!   Kandice Seeber of Coloraddiction sent me the Lemonade award.  Thanks so much Kandice.  This is just what I needed this week.   It seems the post holiday dreary syndrome has presented itself to me and I have been in a little bit of hibernation mode.  This really lifted me up.

Anyway here are the specifics:

This award is given to people who look at the bright side of life and make lemonade out of lemons. These are the rules for participating – which is totally up to you, the bloggers nominated:
1. Put the logo on your blog.
2. Nominate 10 blogs which show great attitude or gratitude!!!
3. Be sure to link your nominees with your post.
4. Let them know they received the award by leaving a comment on their blog.
5. Share the love and link this post to the person that gave you the award.
So here are the blogs I am nominating – some of my favorites!
So I didn’t quite make it to ten, but these are my favorites.
Leave a Reply

