I’m home and running a sale!

I just spent a wonderful 4 days up in Tennessee with some of my girlfriends.  I needed to pick up some equipment for my studio and in the mean time got to play with some of the girls.  It was fabulously fun and I got little to no sleep as usual, but it’s always worth it.  However, I am home now and ready to work.

So in honor of that, I am running a 20% off sale on all items in my two store, etsy and artfire.  Prices are already marked.  Sales technically ends Monday night, but I likely won’t get around to changing the prices until Tuesday Morning.  Have fun shopping!

www.CDLampwork.Artfire.com

www.CDLampwork.Etsy.com

2 thoughts on “I’m home and running a sale!

Leave a Reply

