Live Bead Demo on Livestream Sunday 2pm CST

Last week was our first Livestream murrina demo. Greg made a butterfly murrina cane and I hosted in the chat area answering questions and/or relaying questions to him to address.

This week I will be making a murrine ring focal and Greg will be hosting chat. Don’t forget 2pm Sunday CST. That’s 12 pm pacific, 1pm mountain, and 3pm eastern. In this demo you’ll get to see how I encase with minimal bubbles and without smearing. Hope to see you there. The chat feature is really cool and mucho fun.

http://www.livestream.com/chasedesigns

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s