It’s a Trick or Treat Bash!

Fellow author, Red Tash, is hosting a Trick or Treat Bash in celebration of her new release, This Brilliant Darkness. And the grand prize is a NEW KINDLE to be delivered before Halloween. You have seven more days to enter. There are other prizes, such as amazon gift cards, and free books.

Red has a number of ways to enter. See her site here for all details. When you’re done finding out all the ways to enter come back here and post on any blog post: Red sent me. http://www.redtash.com. That’s good for one entry.

Good luck! And don’t forget to check out Red’s new book.

3 thoughts on “It’s a Trick or Treat Bash!

  1. Thanks for the post! w00t! The Bash has provided me with such an incredible opportunity to get to know other authors better. Just from coming around and reading the blogs, checking on what’s happening, certain people have grown on me! *hint hint* 😀

    If you’d like to do a guest post on my site, let me know. I have two sites, and I’d love to feature you on both (pen name and real name). You’re a gem, D.

  2. Thanks, Red! I’d love to. I’ve got an out of town thing coming up this next week, but I’ll get in touch after I get back. Heck, I’ll send an email so I don’t forget.

Leave a Reply

