Audio Book~Witches of Bourbon Street

Hello! It’s been a while since I updated. Sorry about that. I’ve been in my two caves working my butt off…or more specifically, keeping my butt in the office chair writing Demons of Bourbon Street and moving it to my studio chair getting ready for Bead and Button. If you’re in or around Milwaukee this coming weekend, head on over to the convention center for some amazing bead and jewelry browsing. I’ll be in booth number 1238.

In other news, Witches of Bourbon Street is now available in audio book. You can find it on Audible, iTunes, and Amazon. I’ve had a lot of people ask about Demons of Bourbon Street. It should be out in September in ebook and print. It takes a couple of months for audio production, so hopefully by December. The wonderful Traci Odem will be narrating again.

4 thoughts on “Audio Book~Witches of Bourbon Street

  1. I was just in Milwaukee for a roller derby tournament and saw the bead convention. My heart was torn. And I just discovered your books. Now I wish I had gone to the bead convention.

  2. I cannot find this on nook it has all your other books but cannot fine this one, book two, having only just discovered your books I’m really surprised nook doesn’t have it

Leave a Reply

