Demons of Bourbon Street is Here!

Demons of Bourbon Street

Demons of Bourbon Street is here! Yay.

Now live on:

Amazon US
Amazon UK
Barnes & Noble

All other formats coming very soon!

New Orleans coven leader, Jade Calhoun, is embarking on a Hellish mission. Literally. A week ago her ex sacrificed himself to Hell in order to save Jade’s mother. While he suffers, Jade will stop at nothing to bring him home…even if it means working with Lailah, an angel she’s never trusted.

But the stakes are raised when Jade discovers her boyfriend, Kane, is marked by a demon. The very same one who tried seducing him right before Jade’s eyes. Now Kane’s life is on the line, and consequently, Jade’s soul is compromised. She’ll need all the help she can get, including Lailah’s, as she fights her way through Hell to save her ex and Kane—and her entire existence.

8 thoughts on “Demons of Bourbon Street is Here!

  1. Im hooked in Jade Calhoun! V.C. Andrews WAS my favorite author but you have taken that place. I look forward to the next book in the series & the continuing if the series for many more books to come.

  2. OMG!! This book was awesome and I couldn’t put it down just like the other 2 in the series! I cannot wait for “Anngels on Bourbon Street” to come out! The relase date is burned into my memory :} Keep up the great writing and I look forward to reading many more of your books!

  3. I love love love this series im not a big reader but as soon as I found Haunted on burbon street I was hooked. I just finished Demons on Burbon street I was in tears with this one. I cannot wait for the next. When does Angels of burbon street come out?

  4. I came across your books by chance. Honestly I can’t recall what I had been searching for. But in the past 5 days I finished the first 2 books and will be off to start this one. Seems I have somewhat good timing since it looks as though the fourth book should be out next month. Waiting isn’t a game I play well! 😉 At any rate I am loving your writing style, I wish you all the best!

  5. I found your first book “Haunted on Bourbon Street” while surfing thru the free books. It sounded intriguing so I said ‘why not’. I read that book in one sitting. I just could not put it down. Immediately after finishing I got the second book. I just got the third book the other day and I finished it this morning. I’m looking forward to the next book. I also think I’m going to have to check out your new series. If it is anything like this series it will surely be a smash!

  6. I found the first book in the Jade Calhoun series some time last year while searching for free books on the Barnes and Nobles website. I have been hooked since then. I just re-read the first book, read the second book and now finishing up the third book. You are a very talented author and I love your imagination. I wish I had half your talent. I was supposed to go out on Saturday night but I was so caught up in the book I stayed home. Keep up the good work!!

Leave a Reply

