I am Deanna Chase, writer of Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy and New Adult fiction. Currently I have ten books published: Five in the Bourbon Street series, three in the Crescent City Fae series, Defining Destiny, and one Coven Pointe novella , Marked by Temptation, and it’s a spin-off from the Bourbon Street books.  The next novel in my Destiny series, Accepting Fate, will be released November 10th, 2014, and the sixth Bourbon Street novel, Incubus of Bourbon Street, will be available December 16th, 2014.

Need to contact me?
Dkchase12 AT gmail DOT com 
The Bourbon Street Series

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00022]Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00023]Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00024]










Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00025]Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00019]DeannaChaseCovers copy










The Crescent City Fae Series

influential-magic-copy1Series. young blond woman posing on wall backgroundyoung blond woman posing on wall background










The Destiny Series











Coven Pointe





4 thoughts on “About

  1. I found your blog today and i relate to a lot of what you have here and so i will be back. I have added you to my blogroll and wondered if you would like to check out my blog and do the same. Thanks “Nipper” Jane

Leave a Reply to knowledgetoday Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s